• The Netherlands
    • English
      • Nederlands
      • English
    • The Netherlands - English
      • The Netherlands - Nederlands
      • The Netherlands - English
    • Home
    • Contacts
    • On The Go
    • Track
    • Settings
    • Search

    Meet our SystemPlus TeamSystemPlus Netherlands

    SystemPlus Logistic Service B.V.
    Depot number: 3701
    Industriestraat 10
    7041 GD 's-Heerenberg (NL)
    T: +31 314 678 480

    Get in touch with our SystemPlus team

    Country Manager SystemPlus
    Douwe Kaastra
    T: +31 314 678 421
    M: +31 610 502 674
    E: douwe.kaastra@nl.mainfreight.com

     

    Team Captain SystemPlus
    Jack Schweckhorst
    T: +31 314 678 481
    M: +31 621 825 585
    E: jack.schweckhorst@nl.mainfreight.com

     

    Customer Service
    Joost Verdouw
    T: +31 314 678 482
    E: joost.verdouw@nl.mainfreight.com

     

    Customer Service
    Edith Bijenhof-Wevers
    T: +31 314 678 387
    E: edith.bijenhof-wevers@nl.mainfreight.com

     

    Customer Service
    Sebastiaan van Wageningen
    T: +31 314 678 288
    E: sebastiaan.vanwageningen@nl.mainfreight.com

     

    Customer Service
    Mirthe Dellemann
    T: +31 314 671 130
    E: mirthe.dellemann@nl.mainfreight.com

     

    Invoicing Specialist
    Anita Seegers
    T: +31 314 678 483
    E: anita.seegers@nl.mainfreight.com

     

     

     

     

     

    NOTE: Content in the panels below this point are not visible on the site unless used by other features e.g. gadgets, OB&E, etc.